2008 Eagle Point Homecoming court

ImageEPHS 2008 Homecoming court l. to r.- Top row: Manuel Valdovinos, JT Rogers, Erik Lloyd, Derek Tuttle, Anthony Jose, Brian Martinez, Tyson Brownlee and Thomas Erhard. Bottom row: Brittany Hoover, Courtney Daniel, Charlotte Peterson, Erin Hedrick, Rilee Jefferson, Lacy Hinton, Daily Smith and Alyssa Brown. 

Speak Your Mind