EPCA names grand marshals

The Eagle Point Community Association selected Nanci and Ray Watkins to be Grand Marshals of the 2010 July 4th Parade. They have been significant contributors to the community. Most recently they put together a very nice covered trailer for the Avenue of the Flags that holds most of the flags, which they help place for the various events. Other contributions  include support of the July 4th fireworks, memory lights at Christmas as well as the scouting program.

This year’s theme parade them will nje“The Grand Old Flag.”

Bryce Thornton, the 7th grader who put together a major donation program for ??? last Christmas, will be the Honorary Grant Marshal.

For information on the events, call Bunny Lincoln at 541- 944- 2446

Speak Your Mind