EPHS Prom Court

{gallery}/05_10_11/prom{/gallery} Eagle Point Prom Court: Back l to r.-King Candidates: Jason Perez, Tyler Adler, Gage Baumer, Daniel Cardenas and Ivan Aranda. Front row Queen Candidates: Shauntel Rodgers,  Jordan Goetsch, Sarah Lily, Jennifer Augino and Hilary Daves. The King and Queen,  Ivan Aranda and Hilary Daves, were crowned at the annual event Saturday, May 7.

Speak Your Mind